Is Everyone In This Wurld a Winner?

Shop Wurld is a new Website that allows a person to shop online and donate at the same time. It is pyramid type of business model, where you sign up under an individual and they get a portion of your proceeds along with their sponsor and so on. Since the company is located and designed in Saratoga Springs, I thought that I would post about the design.

shopwurld

the ShopWurld design was created by MWH Design, while the development was done by Web Valve, both are located at 480 Broadway in Saratoga Springs. I know very little about either company, but I would bet they are one and the same. MWH seems to be the real deal and I’m sure that I will write something up on them soon.

The design of ShopWurld is nice and professional, easy to navigate, and sells the product in a quiet way. Even the text is well written. This raises my curiosity about both of these two companies. See for yourself www.shopwurld.com.

This is only a design review, it doesn’t mean I recommending ShopWurld.

Leave a Reply

